The Blue Eyes Series

This 5 Star series of Suspense thrillers features the bestselling An Eye for Death, the first novel in the series.

Her blue eyes were luminous. They saved her life … for a while.

Four people begin a journey. It will lead them to a deadly meeting on a country road beside an Iowa cornfield. Along the way, a mystery unravels through twists and turns that have you wondering who the “good guys and bad guys” are. The final encounter leaves no doubt that things are not always as they appear.

The first book in the Blue Eyes Series by Glenn Trust (Author of the Hunters Series), ‘An Eye for Death’ is a hard-boiled, suspenseful thriller that takes the reader along on a winding journey and a look into human nature. The ending will leave you wondering about the second book in the series, ‘A Desert View’ and the others that have followed.


Whatever happened to Alice? She’s in Vegas, and it’s hot.

Alice is back, working on her new life, trying to be like everyone else…normal. But normal for Alice is very different from most. Friends, work, love…her life…are all tainted by her past and the hard years of her youth. Strong and resilient, Alice is in Las Vegas now, hoping and working for that new life. But then circumstances take her down old familiar paths and an encounter with the Vegas mob. The little voice inside reminds her of what she truly is…a survivor.



The Vegas mob and Alice have an understanding. Get out of Vegas, now. She took the advice.

Fleeing her encounter with The Mob, Alice Trent is searching for that place…home. Perhaps she has found it in this paradise by the sea. That is her great hope, and it seems that her wandering may come to an end. But then events require her to use her special skills once again and force her to continue her journeys…alone.

‘Blue Water Horizon’ is the third novel in the ‘Blue Eyes Series’ of Suspense/ Mystery / Romance novels.


She was nowhere, and it was just where she wanted to be.

Escaping her past, Alice Trent is searching for someplace off the grid where she has no history, and the future is hers to make. When the community of Coldford, Nebraska welcomes her into their small corner of the world, Coldford, her Nowhere Land, is beginning to feel like home until events trap those she cares about, charging them with a murder they did not commit.
Alice is forced to take matters into her own hands to protect them and along the way is hunted down by the demons of her past.

The surprise ending will leave you stunned, and Book 4 in the Blue Eyes Series is sure to put you on the edge of your seat wanting more and pulling for your favorite blue-eyed heroine.

Coming Soon! – Fruits of Evil










Sample and read reviews  of all Glenn Trust’s books on Goodreads  —->        

Speak Your Mind