Free – Eyes of the Predator

 Hi! Glenn Trust here.

Join The Hunters on their first case and begin the thrill ride. Sign up here to receive your FREE Kindle copy of the Bestselling suspense thriller…

 Eyes of the Predator

Warning – Get comfortable because you will stay on the edge of your seat.

As a Bonus, I’ll make sure you are among the first to know of upcoming projects, discounts, promotions, and events and give some insights into the writing of the books and the characters you will come to love, and hate, and fear.

Goodreads Author. See all my books, sample chapters and reviews on Goodreads. Just click here >   goodreads_icon_32x32-032d59134a33b2b7a83151dec051b8f3

Thanks and look forward to hearing from you. – Glenn


  1. Manuel Santiago says:

    Do the Hunters series have to be read in order? I chose book # 1 as my free book and wonder if each book is a stand-alone.

    • Hello Manuel,
      I do try to write the books as stand-alones. Each has a separate story, plot and conclusion. There is, of course, a thread that runs through the character relationships from book to book.
      The simple answer to your question is no, you don’t have to read them in order, although some readers have suggested that reading them in order allows you to see the evolution of the characters.

      Hope this helps and no matter what order you read them. Thanks much for being a reader and sharing your time with me and my characters.


Speak Your Mind


%d bloggers like this: